Category Archives: Philip’s Playlists

Showing 10 posts of 24 posts found.
Philip's Playlists

Blues Journey Playlist

Interesting journey through the Blues, incorporating some of the best Blues from the USA and beyond. Back in the 60s and 70s in England and Ireland, many of the most prominent rock musicians were probably more steeped in the blues tradition than their […]

Continue reading.